Submission > Accepted Special Sessions

Special Sessions

The process for submitting a paper to a special session is similar to submitting a regular paper. Please refer to type of submission: Special Session Paper

In order to specify for which Special Session you want to submit, you will be asked for a code, which you can find in the table below.

 

  Title Code Organizers E-mail
         
1 Recent Advances in Degradation Data Analysis 4h41w Piao CHEN*, Xiujie ZHAO p.chen-6@tudelft.nl
2 Advances of Machine Learning for Smart Manufacturing 1ub2r YING LIU*, LI LI, Dazhong Wu, Kuo-Yi Lin, Yuqian Lu, Xin Guo, Junliang Wang LiuY81@cardiff.ac.u
3 Distributed path and task planning of multiagent systems 26ffr Cristian Mahulea*, Eduardo Montjano, Dimos V. Dimarogonas cmahulea@unizar.es
4 Advances of Digital Twin for Intelligent Manufacturing p2329 Yu Zheng*, YING LIU, Jinsong Bao, Xiaojun Liu, Xianhui Liu, Jiewu Leng, PAI ZHENG, Shaoyang Li yuzheng@sjtu.edu.cn
5 New Methods for Intelligent Manufacturing Operations Management i46tu Zhibin Jiang*, Jingshan Li, Liping Zhou zbjiang@sjtu.edu.cn
6 Data-driven Models for Healthcare Operations 2hx27 Zheng Zhang*, Na Geng zhengzhang@zju.edu.cn
7 Machine Learning and Data Analytics for Failure Analysis in Manufacturing Industry t1pqk Pascal Gounet, Anis HOAYEK, Houari TOUBAKH, Ingmar Kallfass, Michael Weyrich pascal.gounet@st.com
8 Analysis of Microscopy Images for Defect Detection and Structure Recognition: From the Acquisition to a Hight-Level Interpretation jh84t Andreas Jansche, Olivier Alata, Pascal Gounet andreas.jansche@matworks.de
10 Robotic control and robotization of tasks within Industry 4.0 Robotic control and robotization of tasks within Industry 4.0 dj874 Farid NOUREDDINE, Thibaut Raharijaona, Karla Anhel Camarillo-Gómez, Jean Bosco Byiringiro, Micky Rakotondrabe* mrakoton@enit.fr
11 A new intelligent approaches of integrated energy production and maintenance strategies under environmental and operational constraints 4358y Zied Hajej*, Sofiene Dellagi, Salim Bouslikhane zied.hajej@univ-lorraine.fr
12 Robotics technologies for control, smart manufacturing and logistics 8498j Alexandr Klimchik*, Anatol Pashkevich, Sergey Kolyubin a.klimchik@innopolis.ru
15 Data-driven Modeling, Analysis and Control of Advanced Manufacturing Systems t7f27 JUN-QIANG WANG*, yang li, Chao-Bo Yan, Zhi Pei, Zhiyang Jia, Ding Zhang, Yi-Xing Gou wangjq@nwpu.edu.cn
17 On enhancing predictive capabilities into and around Advanced Process Control u1234 Valeria BORODIN*, Michel JUGE, Delphine LE CUNFF, Agnès ROUSSY valeria.borodin@emse.fr
21 Advance in Sustainable Manufacturing Automation 89rsu Congbo Li*, Ying (Gina) Tang, Zhigang Jiang, Xingzheng Chen (China) congboli@cqu.edu.cn
24 Smart LEGO Factories for Engineering Education WS Andrea Matta*, Young Jae Jang, Barış Tan (Italy) andrea.matta@polimi.it
25 Stochastic Modeling and Optimization in Healthcare Systems in the Era of Big Data 6qw36 Xiang Zhong*, Jie Song, Xiaolei Xie (USA) xiang.zhong@ise.ufl.edu
26 Simulation Optimization in New Information Age r9evq Qing-Shan Jia, Jun Luo, Giulia Pedrielli, Yijie Peng* (China) pengyijie@pku.edu.cn
27 Artificial Intelligence for Silver Economy 6kkcr Vincent Augusto*, Guillaume Gardin (France) augusto@emse.fr

 

 

Online user: 1